Maine Motorcycle Rides & Events 2017
VIDEOS

Sat September 2 - Sun Sep 3 Owls Head Trans. Museum, Vintage Motorcycle Meet

Monday September 4, Labor Day

Sunday September 10 UBM: 36th Annual Toy Run
Friday September 15 UBM Oxford/Franklin: Annual POW-MIA Memorial Run
Saturday September ?? Bentleys Herb Noble Memorial Ride

Monday October 2 - Sunday October 8 Myrtle Beach Fall Rally
Sunday October 8 UBM Oxford: Foliage Ride

2 Wheel Tuesdays, The Railroad Pub, Lisbon Falls


RIDES/EVENTS BELOW HAVE GONE BY

Saturday Jan 14 L-A Harley: Customization Workshop
Saturday Jan 14 L-A Harley: Wings & Beer
Saturday Jan 21 L-A Harley: Chili Cook-Off
Saturday Jan 28 L-A Harley: Wings & $1 Drafts
Saturday Feb 4 L-A Harley: In-Store Poker Walk
Saturday Feb 11 L-A Harley: Beach Party
Saturday Feb 18 L-A Harley: Wings & $1 Drafts
Saturday Feb 25 L-A Harley: Milwaukee-Eight Stage 4 Performance Workshop
Saturday Feb 25 L-A Harley: Wings & $1 Drafts
Fri March 10 - Sun Mar 19 Daytona Beach Bike Week
Sat March 25 - Sun Mar 26 Patriot Riders: 3rd Annual Bangor Mall MC Show
Saturday April 1 L-A Harley: Beach party 2.0
Saturday April 15 L-A Harley: Poker Walk - Backyard Barbeque
Saturday April 22 UBM Sagadahoc: Motorcycle Show, Topsham American Legion
Sunday April 23 L-A Harley Band at Bentley's Saloon 1-5:00pm
Sunday April 30 Patriot Riders: Spring Ride for the Troops
Saturday May 6 Moody's Car Show
Saturday May 6 Street Glide giveaway, L-A Harley
Saturday May 6 Ladies Only Ride, L-A Harley
Fri May 12 - Sun May 21 Myrtle Beach Bike Week
Saturday May 20 Ride for Life, L-A Harley to Hosmer Field, Rumford
Saturday May 20 Masonic Youth Charities Run from Bentleys to York Lodge #22
Sunday May 21 UBM Oxford: Annual Animal Shelter Mystery Ride

Saturday May 27 Bentleys Mini Bike Show

Monday May 29, Memorial Day


Saturday June 3 Bentleys, Help Hope Live for Chris Collin Benefit Ride
Tue June 5 - Sat Jun 10 Americade, Lake George NY
Sat June 10 - Sun Jun 18 Laconia Motorcycle Week
Thursday June 15 Bentleys Bike Rally - Ride In Bike Show
Saturday June 17 Lacy Richard Memorial Ride
Saturday June 17 Bentley's Miss Pin-Up Contest
Thu June 22 - Sun Jun 25 Atlanticade, Moncton NB

Saturday July 1 My Brother's Keeper

Monday July 4, Independence Day

Saturday July 15 Wounded Heroes Ride
Saturday July 22 Sandy's Ride - Cancer Sucks, L-A Harley
Sunday July 23 UBM Oxford, Annual McCaffrey/Lavorgna Memorial Run
Thu July 27 - Sat Jul 29 Maine HOG Rally, Loon Mountain NH
Saturday July 29 Skunk Run, 15th Annual
Saturday July 29 Camp Kieve Ride

Sunday August 6 Stoney's Memorial Ride, Fort Andross, Brunswick
Friday August 4 - Sun Aug 13 Sturgis 77th Annual Motorcycle Rally, Sturgis SD
Saturday August 12 Camp Sunshine Ride, L-A Harley to Sugarloaf
Wed August 18 - Sun Aug 20 UBM: Statewide, North New Portland Fairgrounds
Saturday August 26 Kora Kare for Kids Ride-In, Twitchell's Airport, Turner

Saturday September 2 Ride to Remember, Farmington

Want your ride/event posted?  Email Me with details and/or flyer


HARRYSMITH.US